DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Loughborough

Election of a Member of Parliament for Loughborough

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I, Rob Mitchell, being the Acting Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

(if any)	Votes*
The Conservative Party Candidate	12289
Reform UK	7204
Labour Party	17249 Elected
Liberal Democrats	2561
Green Party	2956
	The Conservative Party Candidate Reform UK Labour Party Liberal Democrats

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	33
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	2
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	142
	Total	177

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 68961

Ballot Papers Issued: 42440 Turnout: 61.54%

And I do hereby declare that, Jeevun Gurpreet Singh Sandher is duly elected.

Dated Friday 5 July 2024